Bei uns fühlen Sie sich gut aufgehoben!

Geschäftsführung

Mag. Dr. Petra Neuherz, MSc

Obfrau/Vorstand
03144 / 70 811
neuherz@sgk.at

Ing. Peter Mirnig, MSc

Vorstand
03144 / 70 811-84
mirnig@sgk.at

Denise Murg

Prokuristin
03144 / 70811-88
murg@sgk.at


Office Management

Anja Böhmer

Office Management
03144 / 70811
boehmerA@sgk.at

Claudia Krugfahrt

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
03144 / 70811-77
krugfahrt@sgk.at


Technische Bauleitung

Ing. Christian Köppel, MSc

Technische Bauleitung
0664 / 52 20 865
koeppel@sgk.at

Ing. Peter Kipperer

Technische Bauleitung
0664 / 52 20 861
kipperer@sgk.at

Ing. Manuel Willibald Pressler

Technische Bauleitung
0676 / 30 90 670
pressler@sgk.at

Johannes Halb

Technische Bauleitung
0676/60 63 433
halb@sgk.at


Hausverwaltung

Christian Böhmer

Leitung Hausverwaltung
0676 / 55 22 668
boehmer@sgk.at

Petra Hanke

Vobis, Home & Green
0664 / 40 12 682
hanke@sgk.at

Thomas Groiß 

Hausverwaltung
0676 / 31 52 173
groiss@sgk.at

Waltraud Messner

Hausverwaltung
03144 / 70811-91
messnerw@sgk.at

Lisa Königshofer

Hausverwaltung (derzeit Karenz)
03144 / 70811-96
koenigshofer@sgk.at


Vermarktung/Verträge

Marco Kollmützer

Vermarktung, Interessentenbetreuung
0664 / 62 17 389
kollmuetzer@sgk.at

Monika Fandl

Mietverträge
03144 / 70811-69
fandl@sgk.at


Rechnungswesen

Barbara Maurer

Rechnungswesen
03144 / 70811-86
maurer@sgk.at

Melanie Lidl

Rechnungswesen - Vobis
03144 / 70811-92
lidl@sgk.at

Nadine Stacher

Rechnungswesen
03144 / 70811-93
stacher@sgk.at

Silke Scherz

Rechnungswesen
03144 / 70811-78
scherz@sgk.at

 

Marina Neukam

Rechnungswesen - Bau
03144 / 70811-72
neukam@sgk.at


Instandhaltung

Arnold Kohlbacher

Friedrich Botjan

Andreas Kalpacher

Jochen Rumpf


Home & Green

Renate Resch

Ulrike Haas

Romana Auer 

Sylvia Gaisch 

Corinna Acham 

Katharina Kleinböck (Karenz)

Sonja Sackl

Elisabeth Hofbauer

Doris Jauk

Amal Meshraky